IMPACT TEAM (formerly, Leadership Team)

Impact Team

The CFEED Impact Team meets once a month and maintains the overall vision and ensuring goals, objectives, and outcomes are delivered.

Matthew Crowley, Digital Delivery Lead
Shireen Sackreiter, Managing Director of State of Florida Client Account Lead, Health & Public Services

Helios Education Foundation
Braulio Colon, Vice President, and Program Director
Karen Ortiz, Vice President Early Grade Success Initiatives
Linda Thompson, Senior Vice President, and Chief Impact Officer
Paul Perrault, Vice President of Research & Evaluation

Orange County Public Schools
Jennifer Sasser, Associate Superintendent – Research, Accountability and Grants
Joe Starling, Enterprise Data Architect – ICTS
Mary Bridges, Senior Director of Student Services
Robert Bixler, Associate Superintendent – Curriculum, Instruction & Digital Learning

School District of Osceola County
Bruce Rodgers, Systems Analyst, IS
Dr. Scott Fritz, Chief of Staff, Teaching, Leading & Learning
Janine Jarvis, Director of Research, Evaluation, and Accountability
Peter Thorne, Director of Applications
Robert Curran, Chief Information & Technology Officer
Sara Schumacher, Coordinator of Guidance Services

University of Central Florida
Elizabeth Dooley, Interim Provost, Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Jeff Jones, Vice Provost, Regional Campuses
Dr. Joel Hartman, Vice President, Information Technologies, and Resources
Dr. Keisha Hoerrner, Associate Dean Teaching and Learning & College of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Linda Sullivan, Assistant VP & Institutional Data Administrator,
Institutional Knowledge Mgmt.
Dr. Maribeth Ehasz, Vice President for Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dr. Melody Bowdon, Associate Vice Provost, DTL Associate Dean, College of Undergraduate Studies Executive Director, FCTL
Dr. Paige Borden, Associate Provost, Academic Program Quality & Associate VP
Institutional Knowledge Mgmt.

Valencia College
Daryl Davis, Director of Institutional Research
Dr. Brandon McKelvey, VP, Analytics and Planning, Institutional Research
Dr. Joyce Romano, Vice President of Educational Partnerships
Dr. Kim Sepich, Vice President of Student Affairs
Dr. Sonya Joseph, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
Joan Tiller, Special Assistant, Office of the President
John Knights, Director, Information Security
Kathleen Plinske, Executive Vice President, Campus President OSC
Kristeen Christian, Assistant Vice President of Resource Development
Lashon Henderson, Grants Administration & Development Manager
Michael Holt, Director of CFEED
Patti Smith, Chief Information Officer

Angela Estacion, Sr. Research Associate, Learning Innovations